Home Care daily fee

Hi there, I’m very new to all this. Just a question, does the daily fee ($10.52) come out of the package, or from me?
cheers,
Dan

Hi Jules,The basic daily fee and the income tested care fee are paid for every single day that package funds are assigned to the client regardless of whether the client is receiving a service that day.Regards

Hi,I am wondering if you could clarify for me please. The Basic daily fee is this paid for 7 days a week even if you are only using services for 3 or 4 days a week.Thank you for your timeJ